Solar Cookers International (SCI) will be hosting a panel session at the ReEnergy Africa Summit

SCI will be hosting a virtual panel discussion at the ReEnergy Africa Summit on Thursday, October 27th, 2022, at 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM CAT/ 6:00 AM – 7:00 AM PST/ 9:00 – 10:00 AM EST. Join SCI’s Executive Director Caitlyn Hughes, SCI Science Director Alan Bigelow, Ph.D., Wilkinson Mwenda with Ecomandate, Professor Jacob Kithinji with the University of Nairobi, SCI Global Advisor Kawesa Mukasa, and Esther Wang’ombe, Senior Deputy Director, Renewable Energy, Kenyan Ministry of Energy.

ReEnergy Africa Summit 2022 is the third annual event and the first in-person format with a virtual presence to be hosted in Kigali, Rwanda. 

To register for this event visit: https://www.reenergyafrica.com/summit/registration/

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.plugin cookies

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies