Robotic Surgery: Where Are We Today?

Presented By Dr Ivan De Backer, Chairman, IDTechEx

Space is limited – reserve your seat today!

IDTechEx research has determined that the robotic surgery market will exceed $12 billion by 2030. It is very different today than it was five years ago as it is no longer the single company market it once was.

The field is rapidly growing, as new companies are constantly joining the race. Each new entrant is fuelling the diversification of this technology into previously unexplored territories, and the field is becoming increasingly broad and complex. Competition in the robotic surgery market has never been more fierce as each company seeks to disrupt the reign of the current market leader.

The range of capabilities and applications of surgical robots has expanded dramatically in the last decade and, with the range of benefits that they offer, it is only a matter of time before they become widely implemented into operating rooms.

This webinar highlights emerging trends and technologies in the field of robotic surgery. It is based on the new IDTechEx market research report, Innovations in Robotic Surgery 2020-2030: Technologies, Players & Markets.

We will be holding exactly the same webinar three times in one day. Please register for the session convenient for you.

Date: Thursday 9 April 2020
Duration: 20 minutes

Webinar #1: Asia-Pacific
9:00am (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei, Beijing
9:00am (GMT+8) Australian Western Standard Time
10:00am (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
11:30am (GMT+10.30) Australian Central Time
12:00noon (GMT+11) Australian Eastern Time
2:00pm (GMT+13) Auckland, New Zealand
Register for webinar #1 here

Webinar #2: Europe
10:00am (GMT+1) London
11:00am (GMT+2) Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome
12:00noon (GMT+3) Athens, Jerusalem
Register for webinar #2 here

Webinar #3: Americas
9:00am (Pacific Time PT) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00am (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
5:00pm (GMT) London
Register for webinar #3 here