Free webinar | Thursday 15 November 2018 15:00 CET

14:00 London • 15:00 Paris • 16:00 Cape Town • 09:00 New York • 19:30 New Delhi
Last year, total meter shipments reached over 170 million. And the market is just beginning to explode with estimates that smart meter rollouts will result in a global installed base of more than 1.1 billion smart meters within the next five years.

Are you ready to take advantage of this growing opportunity?  We’d love to help!

We will be at European Utility Week, Nov 6-8 in booth A.b80 and will show you how smart meters enable access to comprehensive, real-time data that enables better services while improving consumer satisfaction and your profit margins. And, we’re making it easy to attend with free tickets and a 25% discount to attend the Summit Programme.  Request your free tickets or discount.

We’re also running a webinar on November 15  – From 2G to 5G: 5 things you need to know for smarter utilities. During this webinar we’ll show you how to leverage currently available technology while ensuring design compatibility as new technology becomes available.

REGISTER HERE